Inspiration

It was another long Monday. After getting home late I didn’t have the motivation to go to the gym. I still had dinner to make, laundry to fold, and some work to finish. My visit to the gym was postponed and I started my home chores. After cleaning up I sat down to watch the last hour of the Biggest Loser finale. Wow! I saw the kids that lost 40+ pounds, women that lost over 40% of their body weight, and Jeff who lost over 180 pounds. Just seeing this makes me want to hit the gym hard. It wasn’t happening tonight so instead I did planks during the commercial breaks and tomorrow is a new day. If you are lacking motivation think of the Biggest Loser contestants and follow their lead.

I’m guessing the gym will be full of other viewers tomorrow!

– daughter #1

Leave a Reply

